Sort:  

WOW @disarrangedjane !
I would appreciate that of course !!!
When do I have to be where ?
mspwaves.com is bookmarked already :)

Hello @pundito I am hosting the show with @disarrangedJane.

There are details on how to listen on mspwaves.com.
Best to come into Discord under MSP-Waves, where we also have a live audience chat. https://discord.gg/FDUjWvC

If you like, you can come on the show as well. Just make sure your Discord works.
Alternatively, you can call in via SKYPE. My Skype details are on my discord profile, same handle.

Ping me around 4:30 PM Central for an audio check if you like to come on the show.

Hi @globocop,
I installed the software Discord and at the moment I'm looking around there - testing everything.
Received a warm welcome already from @crimsonclad [bringer of doot] :)
Just checked about the timing. I assume 4:30 PM Central is not Central European Time but The North American Central Time Zone (CT) ... which is 11:30 PM over here.
I'll try to stay up after a very busy week ...

Great, Ideally, we would do an audio check at 10:30 PM Central.
Time.is/utc. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44