You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love him but I'm not his anymore.... This is not a love story but it's a sad story about love, about goodbye and about giving up.

This story is absolutely heartbreaking!I hope, for your own safety, your brothers do not discover you have a Steemit account, and that you are using a computer that is never found. This is barbaric, demented, sickening, twisted, for a brother to treat their sister, or any man to treat a woman, let alone a young girl, in this manner. I am so sorry that you have to live this way. I'm praying for you, and the young man, whom you love so deeply.

Sort:  

Thanks dear! Its very sad she didn't end up with the man she loves with every single breath of her existence.... Time, distance , family and continent kept them apart!!! What a restless world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45