You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ahoy Y'all!

I really enjoyed this post! It was open, didn't take yourself way seriously, had humor, photos, interests, hobbies, dogs AND kitties!! I'm excited for you that you'll be graduating high school soon. Getting out of that environment is a rite of passage, worthy of celebrating! I hope you find success here on Steemit, and I look forward to reading your posts on robotics, as they seem to be the future, and you seem to have gotten a jump start on that niche, and at such a young age!! That's pretty cool!! I'm going to re-steem this post!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I wasn't expecting a resteem, but it's a welcome surprise 😁
I'll continue making posts as often as I can, but as you can imagine, prepping for graduation can take a lot of effort 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69