[Lighting Steem Ahead] Director Mj Joins the Steemit Revolution

mjj.jpg
mjjj.jpg

Hi, my name is Director Mj. Am a filmmaker/Photographer, i love to make new friends and chat with creative and interesting people.

I heard about cryptocurrency about a year now. but never had the time to get involved properly, Recently a friend told me about steemit, and here i am, am open to learn and grow in the business.

I am a creative person. I make videos and shoot creative photos, stay glued on my page for steeming creativity overloads, comic reliefs, inspirational qoutes, and stuff.

here's one of my creative shoot.
EVENING-RIDE.jpg

FULL-SWING-(freedom).jpg
more to come trust me..

folks lets get steeming

Sort:  

Wow, mesmerizing photos. I'm sure you've been working very hard!

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Happy Steeming

wow.. awesome thing you do...

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Hey there! Welcome to Steemit :)

I am new here myself and just checking into the introduction page and found you. I love films and I love photography, i'll happily follow and upvote you to see what interesting things you'll come up with :)

I talk a lot about blockchain/crypto and traveling as I travel a lot for work, so you will see a lot of photography on my blog as well!

Wish you all the best and welcome again Steemian!

yeeeyyy , thanks alot..

Nice to meet you, @directormj! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37