self introduction

Greets to all steemit friends wherever you are!

A self intro-thing is not easy but i will give a try :) 

As a newcomer to Steemit I would like to add a short self introduction. My name is Markus Kucera and i'm from Austria. More exactly from Lower Austria near Wiener Neustadt.

As everybody is thinking that we wear only a "Lederhosn" - here you go ;) 

I'm a IT service engineer working in Vienna.  

I really like to go out skiing whenever it's possible. As we have a lot of mountains and a huge number of ski areas, it's easy to do so. Next to that i love listening to music and also to vistit concerts (2017: Depeche Mode in Bratislava, Guns N' Roses in Vienna, The Rolling Stones in Amsterdam and Queen with Adam Lambert in Venna). If i'm over-motivated i also practice some kind of sports but sometimes it ends up with playing games like STO, Star Wars Battlefront or Far Cry or watching some TV shows. But if i would write down all my favorite TV shows and movies i'm sure nobody would read it. Ohhh... and as i'm eating all the day long i also like to cook and go out in restaurants to taste something new.   

But now i think that's enough for now as writing down all would be too much. 

Thank you in advance. I really hope for suggestions that are useful to me as a beginner in the STEEMIT world.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Thank you very much! I will try to do so.

That's great! Hopefully, you'll learn a lot from the videos.

I remeber when I first joined here on steemit, my first post was rough lol Glad to see new comers join! Welcome to Steemit and im sure you will like it here. Let me know if you need any help feel free to ask me anything. I mostly make funny videos and upvote new users and try to help them get started. Peace! #iupvotedthis

Thank you for your support! Will come back to you.

Welcome @directorfury to Steemit!!! 🍀🌲🌴🌿🍃🍁🌼💐

Welcome to SteemIt. ^_^

Good first post! Good luck !)

did u love mashed potatoes? :B say yes! welcome by the way

what can i say... YES ;) thank you

welcome!

fav here :)

Congratulations @directorfury, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello Markus, nice to see your introduction and that you also get to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44