You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me- Introduce myself to steemit

welcome to steemit @andyalaby or let me just call you yeisberth, it is a nice name? do you any story about your name? well.. write about it. I think your english is good, because I, myself not an english spoken one and I came from Indonesia, South East Asia. after reading your post, I belive that you'll going to be a successful man one day.

All you have to do here on Steemit, is learning how to increase your confidence through creating good posts and I believe that you'll find it not so hard, you can keep posting in your language and write another one in English or just simply like record yourself singing a song and playing guitar with your heart and hope that someone will recognise your ability. you can learn from many gorgeous people here. Just be yourself and don't hesitate to ask and write a right question. by the way.. thanks to @macoolette who has featured you in her entry post for the pay it forward contest this week.

if you have time, learn more about this platform and build your connection with other through commenting and read their post, one step at a time, you'll find yourself worthy than those bulliers in your past and your country situation. Wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Hi @dipoabasch thank you so much for coment, and you dedicate to time read my post. I'm happy by you said it. About my name i haven't a story, but i'll question to my mother about that. She talked to me about my name a long time ago, but i don't remember the significant and her story. Honestly i think it's a nice name. Few persons has this name and usually their names write: Yeisber, without Th, and i know Th has a significate, but i don't know what is de significate now. Well I think to i can talk funny stories about my name, because i have a few stories about it. Again thank you so much for coment, and i hope you will succeful person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69