Hi steemit, this is my introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit and Happy New Year 2018

😘

)


At last it's steemit, hello community my name is Diosne, I'm so excited to share my experiences and other experiences with you ... here's my presentation (I hope you like it)


I am 23 years old, my birth date is February 12, which I love because in my country that day is commemorated as "Youth Day" which I love; of aquarian sign, Venezuelan to the soul, life-vivid and dreamy of dreams and faithful believer that every achievement begins with the intention of trying what we propose ... My favorite color is white, although I am a girl I love soccer and my favorite club is the white house "Real Madrid". I love that phrase: how nice it is to be crazy and to walk loose; I love to be happily crazy and make my friends and family laugh. Who does not like to laugh?

I am a graduate of the Polytechnic University Territorial Institute of the North of Monagas "Ludovico Silva", graduated as University Superior Technician in Civil Constructions.



It was one of the most incredible moments of my life, especially because nothing compares to my mother's eyes when she sees me in a cap and gown and that she feels deeply proud of her crazy girl.

What are my dreams?

I love travel and dream of knowing the world, well not to be exaggerated I would like to know places like the Burj Al Arab in Dubai, or the Eiffel Tower in Paris, the Pyramids of Giza, in short both places that would not end.


What interests me?

I am interested in what is strange, what is not common, what perhaps the rest of the world ignores, reading, technology, the history of the world, of ancient civilizations, there is so much to fall in love with, things that really are amazing and that suddenly or carelessly we overlooked, that interests me what at some point I let pass and back I called so much attention that I could not stop seeing, reading or investigating.


themes of my blog?

I think that in my blog there will be everything, from food to fashion. I do not think that the mind always thinks of a single topic or a single thing, and if that were the case, it would not be me, so my blog will be varied, of different and interesting topics in which I hope you will support me and leave your comments in order to always interact


the most important for me?


My family

Curious note: I like emoji

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @diosnegarcia1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @diosnegarcia1, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Welcm here keep steeming

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62