#Introduceyourself: You are your only limit :@dionardronquillo

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduceyourself

You are your only limit.

I am thrilled to write my first article for steemit
Excited with all the opportunities that #steemit can offer.

I want to extend my gratitude to these individuals @stewart-suarez and @bobiecayao who introduce and educate me about #steemit. Where I learned that writing will be fun here at steemit plus the rewards and benefits it can give. I believed that when you love what you are doing you'll definitely do your best and excell naturally.
Writing may not be that easy but everything can be learned through constant and correct practice.

received_10210190430108103.jpeg

My name is Dionard Ronquillo, currently residing at Sibulan Negros Oriental. We are 5 in the family I have 2 siblings and Im the middle child. Growing up being a middle child is quite challenging because my parents most of time focus their attention to my sister and brother, I am left out and jealous all the time. I feel that I need to beg for attention. But I realized that I am just making a monster in my heart that would probably consume me if I'll continue to feel that way. I Thank God He made me change my point of view. It doesn't matter if that's the way how they show their love for me I'll accept it, what matters most is my love for them. I love them so much despite of anything.

IMG_20180129_065203.jpg

Being here in Dumaguete for two years is a great experience. Meeting new people, people who make an impact in my life. I have met lot of good friends in Dumaguete whom I consider now my family. Life is full of surprises and sometimes you can be caught off guard and unprepared but when those time comes I have people around whom I can lean on and they will never leave. With the security they provide made me eternally grateful.

IMG_20180110_092037.jpg
My office before.

I became a substitute teacher before that is where I understand why teaching is considered the nobliest profession, because teachers give a lot of effort, they invested their time and life to help the children have a better future. Make everything they can do to cater all the needs of their students. And push themselves to the limits so that student will learn. Yes it's hard yet rewarding once you know that you've became part of someone else's success.

IMG_20180204_120623.jpg
My family here in Dumaguete

I also experienced working as a customer service representative in one of the Bpo company in Dumaguete City, being a CSR you need to be awake at night. The most challenging schedule for me is the graveyard shift like you need to do extra measures just to keep yourself awake. But as time goes by I get used to it and coffee became my bestfriend. As what they say coffee is the best thing to douse the sunrise with.

IMG_20180123_200339.jpg
Coffee is life

I like reading books and watching movies where I can get a lot of knowledge and information that are essential to our daily lives. I have no specific preference, I'll go with any theme or genre as long as it interest me and allow me explore and wander in my imagination and gives me a moment to leave the real world and forget the problems and struggles that this world brings. Everyone needs to pause and rest to get their mojo back.

Watching movies consume most of my spare time at night. But now that I am part of the #Steemit I will use my time in doing something productive.

Social media bacame part of my daily life. Like a song I wont last a day without it. That's where I met #steemit my new found love.

I want to become one of the successful writers here in steemit make steemit an avenue to improve my writing skills. To inspire others and help them realize steemit offers lots of opportunities not just to learn but to earn.

I always have the heart to write, as what they call it a frustrated writer but #steemit opened a new door of opportunity for me to awaken my dying dream. I want to write and share relevant articles and do my best to make steemit achieve its goal to be number one.

You must not have limitations set for yourself because it will only hinders your full potential. Challenge yourself with no boundaries, there you would realized You are your only limit. Make the most out of yourself and be positive, when you do boundless success will not be impossible. I can vouch for it.

Thats it for me. Thank you for reading. Hope you get to know me better. Have a great #steemit day.

A heartfelt Gratitude to these countless individuals and my fellow steemians who have been part of my journey as I explore this fast growing community.

Special credits and thanks to the following:

@surpassinggoogle @jassennessaj @antonette @iwrite @purpledaisy57

#steemitdiversify

#tilphilippines

#steemunity - @steem-as-you-go

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergericafort
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram

Looking forward for more individuals who would be interested in joining our movement.

lol.jpg

Sort:  

I went to Dumaguete actually to renew my passport and I love Dumaguete. =)
Welcome to this awesome community. =)

Thank you... Maybe i am the one who encoded your passport. I worked as an encoder in DFA Dumaguete for a year.🙂

Small world.

hi dionardronquillo, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you. I do appreciate it. Im starting to love #steemit even more

Welcome and power to you!

Hello Dionard, Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day 😃

Thank you for the info. Have a good one...🙂

Welcome @dionardronquillo!
Singaporean steemian here! Welcome fellow ASEAN friend!
-@seanytan

Thank you.. 🙂

Bai taga guihulngan ko ako si @blaogao welcome sa steemit bai , ayaw pagtanom domot sa parents bai palangga ka lagi nila

Salamat bai. Gane man.. cge salamut sa pahimangno

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Hope you enjoy being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52