INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hello Steemians,
My name is Tharindu Wijewardana, I'am 23 years old from Sri lanka. This is my very first post on Steemit, I would just introduce myself as all of this is new to me.I have joined steemit recently and looking forward to making friends with you.I'm engineering undergraduate in university of Moratuwa Sri Lanka. I love mathematics, science and also I’m very interested in blockchain technology. I am looking forward to sharing my knowledge, ideas and experiences with everyone. I got to know about Steemit through my friends. They invite me to join on steemit. I think Steemit is the best blogging site.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

Ok, Thank you

Hello @dinushan! You are welcome to steemit family!

Hello, Thanks for worm welcome.

Welcome to Steemit. Sri lanka, Hmm, interesting, I've never heard of it. Hope you be successful here.

Tharindu Wijewardana my new Sri Lankan Friend , How are you?

Welcome and follow for you Dear Friend!

It is pleasure to meet you, Thanks for your worm welcome.

Thank you too my friend!

Welcome maybe a great time the Free Steemify app to use to control your account

Thank you dear

Welcome and greetings know of @emrija, hopefully here you become good man. Thanks ....

Congratulations @dinushan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hi @dinushan! Welcome to steemit! Remember, this is a place for you to write things that YOU want to write about! Have fun and enjoy steemit for what it truly is!

Hello, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61