Newbie from Malaysia💕

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, steemians! I'm Dino Yin from Malaysia. You can call me Sarina too☺️
I'm 24 years old. I'm fresh graduate.
I'm glad to become a part of this lovely family!
I love dancing, singing, as well as traveling (I guess everyone loves to travel, haha! Please visit Malaysia one day, you would love this country 😊)
Why am I called "Dino"? It is an abbreviation of "Dinosaur", as my naughty bf said I'm fierce. I'm friendly though😄 I'm just looked serious in doing everything k. Haha!
By the way, I'm currently learning breast treatment course in order to help ladies to avoid breast cancer since it is world's No.1 dead disease. I think this is my mission to help people around me and even the world. When people feel happy, I will be happy too! I hope everyone in the world can smile everyday. Have you smile today? If not, please smile and think that you are great☺️
Anyway, it's my pleasure to meet everyone here. Please comment below so I can improve myself.

Lastly, this is me!
IMG_2520.JPG

Thank you❤️

Sort:  

Hey @dinoyin, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you 😊 Nice to meet you =D

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, @ hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return

Ok thank you 😊

welcome and do check out my sbd giveaway

Hi nice to meet you! I have followed tou =)

Welcome to Steem @dinoyin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much! Nice to meet you😊

Hi @dinoyin. Welcome to Steemit fellow Malaysian!

Hi! Nice to meet you =)

Same here:) Followed you as well.

Nice to meet you, @dinoyin! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks for your tips and follow. Glad to meet you 😊

Nice to meet you, @dinoyin! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi! Nice to meet you~thanks for the tips and follow~have a good day =)

Hi Dino. Welcome to steemit and here is a little smile for you :-)
Have a good time here.

Hi nice to meet you! Thanks for your smile 😊 Please smile everyday ya! Have a nice day ❤️

Look who's here ^^ Dinoyin, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks ya! Nice to meet you☺️

Hey Dino Yin,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Thank you! Glad to join this community =) nice to meet ya😊

You're welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55