INTI Father Sun

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Inti

How can I look at, consciousness in you,
It is what you are from within.
Organic and pure. Beloved reincarnated.
Who will look at your landscapes?
Understand such important colours.
Who opened that door?
I am there.
Who was the breath of your lips,
come out of your humidity?
I am.

Your smell senses mine
as a unique substance in its existence,
disturbingly nostalgic.
The door of which I speak
It is the one that leads anywhere.
All at the same time.
The door of the sun.
The very key of the Akashic records!

With your index and thumb
make a circle
exact to the length of your fingers.
In it we are both
at incalculable distances, at infinite ages.
To bodies tied.
Do not lock me in a "I miss you"
when I am as much in you as your pupils themselves!
When I am already yours from the same origin,
just because I'm mine.
Only because once we were unanimous souls
Belonging to us

All non-principle brings with it an endlessness.
All is.
I have you here.
I want nothing finite.
I want nothing that I do not have.
Duality everywhere.
You and I.
Look at me in distance.
without memories, only projections.
Love me in the soul.
Existing. Living.
"Without birth, without end"

First cosmic ether:
our origin is Love,
our simple mission, to love.
I love with my magnetic soul.
I love with my electric body.

What I love most about you is that you exist for yourself.
Do not miss. Let's wake up now.

Author: DinaLuna
Photography: Carlos Enrique Rodríguez Photography
[email protected]
Steemit: @carlosenrique

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend! A hug!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62