Welcoming myself to Steemit @dimsyto

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemians, (took the picture yesterday with my phone).....
Writing as it is so much fun is challenging, tasking, requires the three domains of learning (cognitive-ability to think; psychomotor-the effective use of the hands and legs; and affective-use of skills and in this stance in knowing words placement) to achieve the goal of writing and for the joy of the writer
I’m Oladoye Oladoyin a Nigerian from the South-Western part of Nigeria.
A friend @timmyeu wrote an article here couple of weeks back and shared me on Whatsapp even when I never knew about steemit, I went not just through his article but also on other articles by steemians. To say am amazed at the level by which people(I mean writers) think creatively and get something out of there write-ups is an understatement, being a member here is not just going to save me from wasting away my data but will also encourage me to live and fulfil my hope of being a writer.
Thanks to @drayeu for introducing me fully into steemit and putting me through some basics and later linked me to @euronation, lead by @eurogee, @smyle, @adoore-eu (my inspiration), @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-elr, @drigweeu, @dray91-eu, @jeaniepearl and @edith4angelseu for giving more concise details as to how to make productive use of one’s write-ups. I have so much interest in politics even though I really do not have the stature to make up for it but nevertheless, it doesn’t stop me from going into it. Contested for the post of treasurer in my school and won because losing has never been an option for me. Thanks to @dray91-eu for the graphics design, support and encouragement.
Joining STEEMIT is not just going to make me productive but also a better member of my society and makes friends all around the globe irrespective of diversity in culture, language and even age. I look forward to reading great posts from @papa-pepper, @trulylarni, great adventurers, risk takers and creative minds.

Sort:  

Thank you and looking forward to seeing your posts

Greetings from a fellow african !

Greetings to you too my dear brother

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Welcome to steemit dear, cute smile.
I love the fact that losing isn't an option for you

@fejiro, thank you and hoping to learn more from you

Welcome to steemit looking forward to your post.

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

You will so much read a whole lot about me in my subsequent posts. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73