Yayyyyyy Steemit!! I finally got started !!!!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

26174733_10155095505712927_1775648327_n.jpgMy name is Bukky Owoeye and I am from Africa, Nigeria to be precise, I am am more of an extrovert than I am an introvert so I can just say I am an ambivert, I love to play tennis a lot,I love music, mathematics,art works pictures,kids and I am very passionate about service to humanity...!
Be ready for my interesting post on my day to day activities, sharing things I have learnt and I am learning and also getting to know more of me in pictures than words.. I cant wait to meet new people here,have fun and Yes! learn and add value too wink

https://www.instagram.com/_adunni_o/
https://www.facebook.com/bukky.owoeye2
26196817_10155095507187927_2001281221_n.jpg26234085_10155095467117927_1643981651_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :-)

welcome to steemit @dimples, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thank you @devsuraj ..I know with people like you, I will feel at home

Welcome @dimples I hope you'll enjoy your stay here. If you need anything just ask, I'm sure people in here will be eager to help you. I guarantee if you keep working, you'll be success, good luck and enjoy.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome...

Welcome to Steemit!
Love your positivity girl! Just followed you (and on Instagram too!!) and upvoted your post! Good luck and see you around!

Thank you @dreamtrip2015 I will follow you right back..Thanks for the warm welcome...I am here to stay!!!!!lol

welcome to steemit @dimples and best regards from me.. Best of Luck

Congratulations @dimples! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy posting. Upvoteforupvote

Congratulations @dimples! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52