Welcome to Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am a guy from russia looking to spend time here in this wonderful website.

I came to know about steemit from my friends here. I don't expect any money but good social interaction

Sort:  

We may but we shouldn't expect because expectations always leads to sadness if that thing doesn't happen

The money follows the interactions, is how I see it. Hope that you have fun, I'll see you around :)

Thanks! You will definitely see me around :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65