MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

fone 413.jpg

Hey, My name is Okoye Chidimma .S

STEEMIT was introduce to me by a colleague @theheralds and @henrychidiebere who recently joined the platform, he was the person that tells me the need to start blogging online as an alternative job for us busy everyday and working hard to earn a living.


I"m a Network Administrator for about a year and I am very proud of myself being able to provide for myself and my family.Will be writing stories and trending news happening in different countries.


Working hard is my goal and working hard is the reason why am I earning.
Earning salary is very important to me,because of it..I can provide for my family needs and necessities..
Hoping that one day,by working and blogging i could be able to help my family and myself in our financial needs.


Upvoters will be greatly appreciated.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you joy and success!

Pls can you help me resteem this my post too.thanks

Welcome to Steemit. There is much to learn here. If you want to see it I wrote a guide for newcomers a few posts back. It may help you!

Ok, sure will look it up,thanks

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35