Hi Guys Dilan from northwest of UK. My first post 😝

Hi

My name is Dilan, I’m new to Steemit cannot wait to engage with you guys. You will love me as my background is entrepreneurship I have several business both online and offline. Had my own business since I was 18 years old.

My background is sales.
I own Phone Enterprise LTD &
Ezee-Quit Vape Store. Based in Stockport.
I am also an affiliate with Karatbars International
And heavily involved in Cryptocurrency.

Your going to love me. I have lots to share with you guys as I am experienced in the networking industry I feel like I have got gold with steemit (no pun intended)
😝
I will be sharing my views and engaging with you all.
so if you have any questions in how to save in Gold and Cryptocurrency do not hesitate to hit me up. In the comments below..

Ciao for now.

2967F74D-3ADA-43C0-8A8C-5EB6F23323AC.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome @dilan999 to steemit a wonderful community.

Thanks. Just getting my head around this.

Hi @dilan999, welcome to Steemit. You look like a interesting person. I gave you a follow and would like you to check my blog. Enjoy your time on Steemit. Also...

Win 0.1 SBD, easily

Thanks. I will indeed soon as I work all this out.

Welcome to Steemit @dilan999 and greetings from the South West of the
UK. I run the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative. We are a group that helps provide support and guidance to new users on Steemit. If you have any questions or need any help then don't hesitate to ask. Also be sure to keep your account keys safe to prevent your account from being hacked. You can find our initiative at #newbieresteemday. Best of luck here on Steemit.

Thanks. I’ll leep you in mind.

Wel ome to steemit @dilan999 .... your expertise and knowledge will be helpful im sure!

Thank you. Anytime hit me up

Im manchester based too . I will arrange a meet up for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35