Just dropping by to say hi and introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, pretty new here and just curious about how the community works.. I don't write much or blog at all. I do however, have the plans to run a website to offer some sort of a personal finance site but the project is on hold at the moment, mainly due to my lame inability to understand how WordPress works..lol.

Anyway, every now and then, I do feel like writing to express or share some ideas. I have strong passion about money, finance and investing ( which covers basically everything from forex, stocks to the latest global phenomenon which is cryptocurrency). I've been itching to write some red flags on a couple of investment offerings I came across in recent weeks. So, let's see if I can make full use of this platform to actually do that.

I'm also a bit rusty when it comes to writing..lol. I was a business and finance journalist previously but left the reporting world to trade and invest full time.

I think that's it for a start and let's hope I rediscover my creative touch as a writer again.. :)

See ya'll around..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my friend , if you are interested in steemit can checkout @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have a nice day :D

Thank you..much appreciated and good day to you too Sir :)

Welcome to Steem @diklongflop I have upvoted and sent you a tip

lmao..thanks, still wrapping my head with how the whole thing works..

great job and welcome in the community :)

I need to do my presentation also

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

welcome to Steem @diklongflop ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Thank you, will try my best..

Hey welcome to the steemit :)

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47