And it begins...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_0491.jpg
Good day! I thought it a good as time as any to say, "hello". My name is Brady and I was introduced to Steemit by my good friend Mr. @lovejoy As you can see above, I enjoy beautiful places and hanging out with my partner in crime, Ms. Julie. I play music for a living. Being a modern musical bard is a very interesting occupation which brings me to strange, ugly, unique and beautiful places...
IMG_5252.JPG
above and below is with my band, Step Rockets. I play guitar and write songs with that band.
Brady Pic GoFest 2 .png

The main craft I am currently working on is the craft of songwriting. I am very interested in using this platform, before any other, to get my songs out. Gauge on what everyone is digging on. I'll make another post with what I'm working on and start getting some music out to everyone.

Besides enjoying the hardships and joys of being a musician, I love wine, high quality tea and communicating with nature through my dreams....

IMG_5064.jpg

It was excellent to say, "hello". I hope your day surprises you and it becomes better than you thought is was going to be. Stay happy and take your time.

-Brady

Sort:  

Good to have you here, @digtrip

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Hey @digtrip, welcome to Steemit!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Cool. I look forward to hearing some of your music. I am following. cheers.

Welcome! Great photos! :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @digtrip I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Great having you here. Welcome to our community.

Welcome here on Steemit Brady. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Nice to meet you, @digtrip! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50