Sort:  

I save steemit and the 3 tags come up. Is there something else I can do or someone who could change it for me?

when 3 tags come up - cancel it. leave steemit. Hit Update Post - nobody can do it for you. Steemit is an open space , if you want to keep it clean you do... otherwise... others will follow your bad example

I feel terrible. I din't know I was a bad example. All I wanted is to introduce the new members. I will never do this in the future but I honestly have followed your instructions. I've tried it one by one and nothing is working for me. I need to get in touch with someone who is connected to people who inderstand these kinds of things. I'm so sorry.

ok. thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46