Good Afternoon / Good Evening / Good Morning

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is Michael Asumcinei

SteemIt Member since June 2016 , never introduced myself before.

Computer Scientist - I do software design and development, exploring blockchain technology.

Art lover born in the East of Europe. Currently moving across Europe

Hope to see you around

Enjoy SteemIt

Sort:  

@digitalplayer That, my friend, was a great fishing net to catch the welcome bots!

Also, good to see there are still some humans on Steemit!

posted by error but yes!! how many bots!! maybe we should start to do something about it before it's too late!!

An art lover and a software engineer?! A return 'Welcome!' to you, sir. Consider yourself followed.

Fun fact: I also waited months to post an introduction and published prematurely. That's why there's an entry in my feed titled, "deleted." So... good game. ;)

nice to see someone actually reads my posts :-) ... my blog have over 900 followers but very little actually make comments that have any sense. Yours actually is the first about my software engineering inclination :-)

make a Nice evening dodecahydra
[email protected]

So you joined in July 2016 but didn't blog since then? Sorry for being so curious!

didn't blog? who? I guess you are not looking to the right blog. I blog frequently

Pardon, I misunderstood your statement regarding the introduction though. Had a look at your blog now and it's obvious that you are quite involved (:
Have a good one!
Best
T.

just to let you know I read your apologies. thank you for taking the time for it.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome here @digitalplayer:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

what s nice with it? it's posted by error.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

did you even read the post?

Lol, I did, thought it was your thing. You know

Welcome to Steemit @digitalplayer!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

hahaha lol... nice try.

Welcome to Steem @digitalplayer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

nice !! thank you BOT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44