You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance & Performing Arts on Steemit! Our Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @performingarts , your post has been featured in the scout-headquarter of Greeters Guild Mail Hall discord. A community that helps newbie to achieve your goal in Steemit. Your post is up voted and commented
Join the discord and learn from each other
Cheers

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much @digitalmind I must say I am blown away more and more at the epicness of the Steemit community! Two weeks ago I came in here very sceptical and now I believe this might be my new main home for content purely based on the users.

There are great steemian in the discord. Perhaps due to the time zone that you did not get attention during your first visit to the discord.
Given time you will know what I meant .
If you have any question about Steemit, do ask in the discord
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75