You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 2nd Intro or How I got Started Growing My Own Food

Hi @goldenoakfarm welcome to this world of Steemit. This post is a very detail introduction of yourself. Glad that you have shared the livelihood in a farm. I have no idea how the live is like until have read your post. Further more, I live in Malaysia and I never see such a big farm during my childhood.
Take you time to learn Steemit from the seniors and be persistence to to meet your goal. I have followed you , pls do the same too ya as I need to network fellow steemian outside my country
cheers

Sort:  

Here 5 acres is hardly considered a farm, and the 8.5 acres of my own farm now is considered tiny. :) Funny how different perspectives are...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48