Get To Know Me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

profile 2.jpg

Hello Fellow Steamers,

My name is Terry young I live in southern Utah in the United States. I have been in the
network marketing industry for over 15 yrs. I enjoy marketing!
I have taught myself everything I know without a mentor. I love the aspect of being
your own boss on your own clock.
Entrepreneurialism has been of great interest to me for sometime. I have a
great deal of joy helping others becoming their own success story.
I believe "You can get everything in life
you want if you will just help enough other people get what they want". Zig Ziglar

Happy to be here in the steemit platform with like-minded people learning together.

If you like this post follow me here at steemit as I will follow back.
I also will be bringing quality content and what I feel is more of what you will like.

Have a Blessed Day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @digitalized! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @digitalized, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure your knowledge about entrepreneur-ism will be informative and inspiring. If you're planning to enlighten us, then I'm looking forward to it!

Hello!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Would love to see more of your content Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me and we can improve the community together at Steemit. I hold daily draws to help new users!)

Thanks Precision looking forward.....

welcome, best regards from me in Indonesia

welcome to steemit community!

Thanks dante01

Hi Terry... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

welcome to Steemit, Terry! upvoted, following!

Welcome to Steemit Community Terry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52