You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself

Hi @falseyedols welcome to the steemit community!

I checked out your instagram and it's nice to see another Ableton user on steemit :D Love your music setup btw! I'm slowly acquiring more and more gear and it's always so exciting to mess around with a new piece of equipment or a new plugin etc as I'm sure you can relate.

Right now I'm trying to come up with a good way to blog about my music production journey but I'm not sure what format to do it in or where to start.

I'm curious, will you be blogging about your music production mostly or a variety of topics? Regardless, I'm looking forward to reading your future posts and looking forward to seeing you around here on the platform.

Cheers,
DE

Sort:  

Hello @digitalengineer! I will absolutely be blogging about my music creation process, as well as post fractal art that I make and photographs that I take! I have some music videos I intend to share through here as well, and I'm a bit of a science nerd and love sharing what I learn!! Glad to meet you, and thanks for checking out my instagram as well!! So far I'm loving steemit

Glad to meet you as well @falseyedols . That's all so awesome to hear!! Can't wait to see what kind of things you write about/post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50