You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians!

Hello & Welcome to Steemit Chris,
very nice first introduction post, have the feeling somehow I saw the photos before ??

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you:)

I think with your topics ( Food, Photography and Travel ) you will reach out many people here and get their attention !

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Sort:  

Hello @digital-gypsy nice to meet you! Hopefully you didn't see those photos anywhere not posted by me, because it's me in the photos! I guess those are pretty popular photo spots, so it's very likely you've seen similar ones before. I can't imagine anybody not liking rainbows! I'll definitely check out your account. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46