You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining the Party: My Introduction

Welcome to steemit crypto-kfx & Xena,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
nic pic - where is this ?!

If you just start following and talk to the people here
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Enjoy your time at this amazing community & Good Luck

Sort:  

Thank you @digital-gypsy I appreciate the remarks!

The pic was taken on top of Observation Point in Zion National Park. It was kind of rough hike to get up there (I would say I'm in decent shape too), but definitely worth it for that view. Stayed up there for a couple of hours and was just in awe. I'll make another post and share some other pictures/videos (if you can post videos) once my friend sends me the rest of the pics we took.

Following you as well, and look forward to reading your posts!

Lets explain my first impression in that way...
Simply mouth falling whide open stunning :)
Thanks for explantation and sharing !
Very Aprecciated..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70