You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself And Looking For A Name For My New Adopted Dog

Hey bud, that sure does look like one cute pup! If I was to throw a unisex name out there, it would be....... Chumsy... sounds strange I know... but say it a few times, let it roll of the tip of your tongue haha
I'm very new here aswell and learning so much everyday. My advice, and I know its probably not worth a whole lot, is seek out the gentleman and ladies on steemit with a big following, and scoll through their posts, see if they have anything that is of interest to you. If so, follow that person and keep a following of the stuff they post, usually the established users post really, sometimes reeeeeeally good content!!
Cheers mate and enjoy :)

Sort:  

thanks for the advice :) i'll consider it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51