You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The incredible story of Andrew.Polyglot, his 6.5 languages and... his Sex?!

Wow, welcome to Steemit! Amazing intro. Longest and most in depth I've read in my time here. Where was that golden rule when I was trying to learn spanish for the longest time! Lol, I see what you did there. Clever clickbait my friend. Look forward to more posts, I'm sure you'll put up good content. Followed!

Sort:  

Thanks, man!
Checking out your blog too now ;)

And hey, it's never too late to learn a language. I know some really senior people who are starting new languages (only speaking English).
I hope you'll get inspired to get a grip of your Spanish reading this blog :)

Maybe I will, I certainly want to learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53