Welcome to Diego

What up steemers.
This is the non-Spanish version of me introducing myself plus some things I left out. Here I go:
After waiting for what felt like an eternity for me, I was finally able to join you on this social network, where, from time to time, you are going to hear a little about me, my opinions and my stories. Yes, I'm one of those story tellers that really enjoys entertaining people with the stuff that happens to me all the time, I'm sure I can make you laugh once or twice.
Well this is me:
My name is Diego Hernandez, I am a 21-year-old paraguanero who wears glasses all the time because I'm half blind and when I get upset, a maracucho accent (that varies depending on the level of discomfort) pops out of nowhere to make an appearance. I have classic hobbies, movies (old movies mostly), manga and comics, doing charity work, help people as much as I can; but also, and here's the cherry on top of the cake, I like to drink. Not in a "im an alcoholic" kinda way, more like I'm young and sometimes I like to be and do the stupid and come up with new things to do. Because of this, I have LOTS of stories and experiences good, bad and incredible, because yes, everything happens to me. I also have something like a manual with rules of what to do and what not to do when you are out there doing the stupid that i will share with you later. I guess its manual of how to be young and stupid and survive.

That's basically me. I'd say goodbye not without telling you the first rule of all, having a good time is priceless, so you do something crazy, something impulsive from time to time.
Diego Hernández, over and out.

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @diegoahc.

Thank you!

Congratulations @diegoahc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62