It's Winter in my Soul!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It's still winter! ... and it's winter in my soul too!
Romania was blessed with 4 seasons. I love all 4 and I could not say which season I like more because each one has his charm. I said it was winter in my soul because, within two weeks, I lost two loved ones ... a very close relative, my aunt, and my godmother.
When our loved ones passed away, it looks like we are surrounded by mountains of snow. Still, we keep a beautiful memory in our thoughts about them. And as the snow shines in the sunshine, so their wonderful souls shine and we carry them in our hearts every day.
The pictures that I share with you today are taking in my garden and yard.
Let the snow and soul SHINE !!!!

Yours, didutza

08022012504.jpg
![08022012508.jpg]18022012533.jpg()23022012569.jpg190120131198.jpg

Sort:  

I didnt knew this!But I'm happy to know now. I'm so sorry for your loss...Many hugs and very beautiful writing. Deeply and touching :)

Thank you @missdeli! Very encouraging!

amazing, I wish one day i will travel Romania

You will love it! Romania is a beautiful country and the Romanians are very hospitable!

Winter is always a beautiful season! Would love to visit sometime!
Welcome!

Hi, Emil! I love mountains and my son was in love with rocks, and forests, and wind .... Now he is very into the heavenly heights. I Follow you... look forward to your posts and. I have some pictures of wonderful places in Roamania and I'm going to share them with the Steemit community. You may be interested to see them. Good luck!

Wonderful! So glad to meet a fellow mountain lover, looking forward to seeing more beautiful photos of Romania!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46