"Biography: A Brief Introduction On Who Am I"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!. First I want to apologize for this late introductory post because I was busy lately for the past few weeks so now here I am and also sorry about my background! Hehehe..

S27042678_1836761953000888_705403727_n.jpg

It’s an honor to be a part of this community. I am new here and I’m really excited to have new friends. But before that I would like to thank my cousin @asbonclz who invited me to join and to be part of this platform. His always saying that it’s nice here in Steemit because you can earn money not just money but also friendship and also you can help to build strong community. But of course you can’t earn those things if you don’t work hard. So for me there’s another opened window and see the brightness of this opportunity by being a member of this community.

family.jpg

So let’s get started! I was not young but not too old, I am 30 years of age and have family, were four members of the family with my two little angels, a strict little young fella, a little angel girl and my love of my life. :-D

My name by the way is Vladimer Gelsano Jr. and my nick name was Didot, sometimes other people call me Vladimir Putin, Hmmpp.. not really no!

ijr3cbufymfl3f4twbw5.jpg

It's quietly annoying but I just ignore them, it makes me feel bad because there just mocking me up. Why? Because of course we don’t have the same spelling of first name of the Russian President. Ok!.

Now!. I am Vladimer Gelsano Jr son of Vladimer Gelsano Sr and Wilfreda Gelsano. Picture below those are my lovely parents. :-)

3.jpg

Ahhh....☹☹ I just remembered my father died on motorcycle accident last December 2017. Until now I wasn’t totally moved on. The tragic death of our father was big loss to our family. I always say “Why my father? Why?” He is a good man, a responsible and humble human being. The hardest part was we didn’t get much time to bond each other together with our family because he worked miles away from home just to support us financially. He did everything he can for us. Anger and regret stuck to myself for me now because I didn’t even say thank you to him for being a good father to us, I didn’t even ask apologize for not telling or expressing how I love him. I feel so guilty all the time why I didn’t show to him the love and care as a father to me and a son to him. And now I realize that we should give time to our family even how busy we are, respect one another, forgive and forget when they made mistake or hurt you, and most important show the love and share it to them and to others.
Pa wherever you are we still remember your presence in our good memories. I still remember your guidance and your good advice always in my mind. You may Rest in Peace. We missed you and we love you Papa. ☹☹

Ok so let’s continue!

1236098_681370308542740_70979948_n.jpg

My favorite sport is Basketball. Fade away shot though. :-D

1.jpg

Wooohh.. King James !... I am so loyal to King James because for me he's a great player. Preferably MJ was the Greatest Player but Lebron James was the King. Ok! There is no need to debate, MJ is different from Lebron and Lebron is different from MJ, they all best player of all time.

I do love singing. Even while doing house task, like cooking , cleaning or even doing laundry I always doing singing. Hahaha.. because for me singing can retain energy or maybe it makes me comfortable or relax.

31403_133993856616603_1955690_n.jpg

I also love playing guitar jamming with my friends, drinking coconut wine from day and night . Hahaha

My ambition in life is to have a happy and healthy family. But someday, somehow I would like to become rich. It was like I can bring my whole family to any beautiful places, we can travel around the world. Buy anything whatever we want or eat delicious food. That’s what I like. I know that was just a dream, accept the reality and I am contented of what I have now, my family.

So that’s me! Simple being me. A family man, working hard for my family. Thanks for accepting me here! And sorry for that short Introductory Post. God Bless and have a good day to us Steemians.

Sort:  

good info @didot..welcome to the globe..hope you will enjoy here..good luck..

Good post. And welcome ulet sa steemit.

Welcome 2 steemit @didot. This community welcomes anyone who recognises wit them, so keep steeming and have fun while at it. Sorry for the loss of your dad, may his soul RiP. I love basketball game too, that's my best game, though am not very tall. Lolzzz.
#hug-challenge, #air-clinic

For more information join
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Thank you @amoni :-)..

Caaaaash HAHA welcome to the gang

Oi casshh.. naa di pud ka dri?. ikaw hap.. hehe

hahaha bag-o a pud tawun ko dreng dapita!

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy your stay here! Enjoy steeming☺️

thank you..yes I will

Welcome to steemit brother @didot!

thank you for your warm welcome :-D

Welcome to steemit community dong!

thanks yan.

Welcome to steemit community @didot! Have fun steeming!

Big thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99