**It took me 2 months of to sign up but finding steemit was the best thing that happened to Me in 2017!I'm Didi, a freelancer, researcher, budding lawyer, Trivia Game addict and all things Tech Start ups.Here is my steemit Story**

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Boom!
image

Thanks to @melanoquin, I have made my first post on steemit.

So who am I?
My name is Didi, 25, Nigerian and i am a final year Law student of the University of Benin.
This is a picture of yours truly in class

image

when I am not in class trying to wrap my head around how the Law works, I am busy writing a research paper or playing my favourite trivia game online( i should build my app soon).

I come from a family of 10 and I share the same birth date with two of my sisters who are the most important ladies in my life.

(

** Why the Long Wait?**
For a platform with so much buzz, it is important that I perfectly understood how it works.Moreover I initially took steemit as one those ponzi schemes trending in this part of the world.Needless to say, the long wait was worth it!
I love steemit for the supportive community it has incrementally built within a short time and blogging here is rewarding also. There is no better place to blog with a growing community like this.My motivation for joining steemit isn't the monetary value attached to my input but because blogging is so much fun when you are signed up to a platform that doesn't necessarily limit you to a particular niche and readership - I can blog on just about anything and everything.
Also worthy of note is that steemit has an incredible collection of contributors.Some of the posts here have tremendously added value to my short life.

** what will I contribute to steemit? **
Basically I am here to just have fun.That simply impli es reading up interesting posts on here and upvote to the posts I like.I look forward for to having some of the best moments of the year here writing on any topic I choose -- from fun facts, tech startup, international law, philosophy, sbd, and everything!

I can't wait to hit the ground running with my other posts.I am so grateful for being part of this community

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Thanks friend

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote @DIDI5

Welcome to the community. Hope will share good thing here

You are welcom bro@didi

Welcome to steemit @didi5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39