Stay with me (cat)

saat menikmati segelas kopi di cafe ini, saya selalu di temani sama kucing liar ini, sebelum saya meninggalkan tempat ini saya selalu memotret dari camera saku yang saya punya
IMG_20180127_122500.jpg
"While enjoying a glass of coffee at this cafe, I am always in the same company with this wild cat, before I leave this place I always take picture from the pocket camera that I have"

Sort:  

Jones amat ditemenin sama kucing liar :v

Hi Friend, This is Nayan welcoming you to Steemit. To know more about steemit and to be success in steemit community PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME and keep an eye on my posts. I’m already following you. Also requesting you to join FACEBOOK GROUP named veRve for further discussion about streemit.

Thanks
Steemit : @nayanbd666 (PLEASE FOLLOE ME)
Facebook: nayan.zaman (PLEASE ADD ME)
Facebook Group: veRve (PLEASE JOIN)
VERVE.jpg

Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54