Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Steven Dibble a have 2 children Austin And Brooke married to my best friend Dawn we have 2 pup dogs Allie is a little Yorke and Lexie is an Australian cattle dog both are very smart. We live in Alabama USA been married for little over six years love to travel my wife still works i have been disabled due to a car wreck messed my back all up so we are on a fixed income I thank GOD for watching over us. Hobbies i have love computers, investing, wood working, cb radios been looking at bitcoin market lots to learn i have a bitconnect account is very intersting https://bitconnect.co/?ref=dibs256
BTC: 1LrxoytkVgXUQepBe7WfsMjzDmWCT6RMrj if you join my team i will find a way to help you as much as i can i love giving more then getting.

Love a ya ll Like my second family
Steven

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @dibs256. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee.@OriginalWorks If you want a little boost in your posts and also help the evironment try @treeplanter .Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

Welcome bro...here is a guide to steemit success...it will help you to succeed at steemit https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

Hi Steven, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

Hello @dibs256
Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!


This post was resteemed by @nella10!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @nella10 users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Thank you very much Dibs256

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34