Hi Steemeans. Do you wonder who I am???? I'm the oldest daughter of Dibaco.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Jeanny. I am 11 years old, almost 12, hihi. I'm from The (little) Netherlands.
I love to sing and my father thinks I'm very good.
But that is what all fathers think of their daughter....
I would like to know what you steemeans think of my singing!!!
That's why i like to post this video. I think it's a video from 2 years ago.
I was 9 years old. I feel a little bit ashamed when I see this video. But my dad sais it's great.
If I get enough votes, maybe I 'm allowed to post a more recent video.
I'm getting better each day....
Ooh, and by the way, maybe I will get my own Steemit account.

The song you're about to see is a song from the movie "the little mermaid" by Disney. The title is "Part of your world".
You might recognize the music. But I sing the lyrics in Dutch.

By the way, me and my family are huge Disney fans!!!

Steem on, Jeanny & Dibaco
En veel liefs voor alle Nederlandse Steemers
X Jeanny

Sort:  

Thanks you're welcome, she thinks you're beautiful,
Steem on Dibaco & hug from Jeanny

Welcome @dibaco to Steemit. Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. Please follow me @ngocthuc
Upvote

Thanks, vote and follow from me,
Steem on Dibaco

Welcome to steemit dibaco, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

I will for sure friend,
Steem on Dibaco

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks friend have a great day,
Steem on Dibaco

Nice post man! She's very talented! :-)

Thanks Bart,
Steem on Dibaco and a hug from Jeanny

Hello, welcome to steemit. I look forward to reading more of your posts. Good luck.

Thanks for your reply
Steem on Dibaco

Bedankt namens Jeanny ze doet het beter dan mij whahaha,
Steem on Dibaco en Jeanny

Mensen op Steem willen graag iets bijzonders, kinderen trekken altijd een hoop aandacht :-) Is er een leeftijd minimum voor bloggen op Steemit, kan ze zelf geen account aanmaken :-) Maakt ze je misschien wel rijk hehehe

Kunnen we een mooie microfoon kopen voor haar, en krijg ik misschien wat meer voting power

Welcome! Hope you share some music with us! You are very talented! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Thanks for the nice reply Follow and vote for you,
Steem on Jeanny & Dibaco

Voted and repost.

Great job Jeanny

Thanks @videoland,
Steem on Dibaco and a hug from Jeanny

Hi dibaco. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Thanks,
Steem on Dibaco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46