my presentation ... I'll tell you a little about myself

Hello .. My name is Diarelys, I am a Venezuelan housewife, wife and with two children for whom I have become a warrior, a fighter, an entrepreneur with the desire to get ahead, and to which every day of my life at dawn I give Thank God for life for my family and for all the blessings that will bring us every day.!

20170514_181454.jpg

My passion is the plants I love to grow all kinds of ferns, crustaceans, especially the types of cactus ..
In the kitchen I am also complacent with my children I like to make and invent types of foods with few foods .. or ingredients that are left of some other food from other days ... my specialty among ones that I can mention is the Chinese rice and ripe banana cake this last morning I take advantage and give them my first recipe how to prepare it ..
I hope to start by means of steemit to show my knowledge in the kitchen and my love to the plants and because not also reflections of my day to day ...

Sort:  

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33