HELLO THERE! THIS IS ME!

Hello my name is Diarelvis Benavides, I am 31 years old, Civil Engineer, the oldest of 3, I am proudly Venezuelan, I was born in Puerto la Cruz state Anzoátegui and I was raised in Cabimas State Zulia, if I am exactly a mixture of a Zuliana Woman (my mother ) and an Oriental Man (my obvious dad).

I live between a total focus and blur, between doing what I want and I like and deciding to do what I need. This is how my days go by, with the hope put in the tireless search to find my best version and putting faith in the hands of the Supreme to help me achieve my goals

)

So you can say that I am Zuliana / Oriental, I love the fried fish with yucca and the empanaditas of the Margariteño pavilion, but I die for a tequeyoyo, a patacón, arepita cabimera or tumbarrancho.

I have always thought that in life you should have 4 loves:

Love to GOD, because he is the owner of life, responsible for being here.
Love your LIFE, because you do not know how short it can be, it depends on achieving your goals, celebrate your triumphs and get up in your defeats.
Love your FAMILY, because it is the gift that GOD has given you to learn to love, and because they are the beings that will love you in spite of everything.
Love your FRIENDS, because they are scarce, they are also the family that we choose and they are angels that GOD and LIFE place on our path to accompany us on our journey.

Little by little we will get to know each other more, I hope you liked my story. We keep reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family @diarelvis .. Feel free to follow @kekegist and upvote.. I will do same.. Cheers ☺

Thanks, I'll follow you back!

Welcome my frieend!! @diarelvis

Thanks, Nena!

Welcome to steemit :)

Mucho gusto! Please post about everyday life in Venezuela. I love learning about new cultures and curious about the real state of affairs there.

Thank you! Sure, there are many things to say about the every day in the life of a Venezuelan!

Very nice introduction and welcome to steemit... I look forward to following your experiences here. I love Venezuela too, such a beautiful country.

Thanks!, and follow me so that you are up to date with what I live in my country.

Already done. I look forward to it!

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Welcomeeee!!!

Graciaaaaaasss!

Congratulations @diarelvis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76