HELLO...!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone!! How are you? ... I am Diana and they tell me Dianita was born on January 18, I consider myself a humble and simple person, without complications with an open mind.
DQmc3YW3qEi9DXgkZaWGakRT58gxEU63sFtDmERqZyUXz2F.jpg
am from Venezuela specifically from the east of the country near the beaches and the most beautiful islands ...
DQmU828TAmMp6cLD36Govq5kCz6hFEtCfGZxnkove3oHRZQ_1680x8400.jpg
I love the flowers especially the sunflower and the Christmas flower are my delirium ...
![DQmSwTgiJbrChv9MLG5vydvSw7ikFt61dGFk8YDER5QHE7F.jpg]
()
I am the happy aunt of 4 puchunenanitos that make my life happy and fun.
I usually invent words like how to cleanse myself means to embrace with the people I love ... invivibles people with whom I can not and I do not want to be ...
DQmSBKF6zxWDAswES5LY89gpT1yMFytpKJnu6tjJq6ztAsH_1680x8400.jpg

I am a chocolovers ... I like to travel and know places ...
DQmSPHTFmbEZKyAovZjsuAptRo4RhSubF2iXeJKgXaa3sjp.jpg
My favorite month is December, I love Christmas, the peace and joy that is breathed.
I am very sociable I hope to get enough followers and because no friends!
DQmQMS9hcWecVMTfxtf8ewnvt8spxJQE7kseYQ39Mtf3db7_1680x8400.jpg
Only live!!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
Visit us in:
Steemit: @contest.info
Discord Click here
facebook Click here

Bienvenida amiga, saludos buena suerte.

Welcome to Steemit dianat. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hi Diana!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-27th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Welcome to Steem Diana!

Love the photo of you facing the ocean. It's a great shot!

If you have any questions on Steem or the platform, please feel free to ask. It can be confusing, but I'll try my best to help out.

Have fun!

Hola Diana, bienvenida a Steemit. Que gusto conocer más venezolanos acá. Al igual que tu también soy nuevo, si quieres pasa por mi perfil y conoceme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43