Hello Steemians!

for pinterest.jpg

Hi everyone! I am Diana Szczepanska. I'm new and happy to be here.

I am a HOLIDAY LETTINGS QUEEN , I work as a property manager of 15 lovely villas is Ibiza and also a local resident of the majestic island. So if you are planning on a holiday in Ibiza and not sure which places to stay, which restaurant to go to, then lets have a chat :)

I am also an ANIMAL RESCUE JUNKIE , I volunteer at this amazing animal sanctuary in Ibiza, The Mojis Sanctuary, which rescues, protects and cares for homeless animals in Ibiza. Currently we are raising funds for the Sanctuary to sustain all the need of the animals from food to vet bills.. I wish I could tell you more about how amazing Mojis Sanctuary is, but if you like to learn more, here's the link https://chuffed.org/project/mojissanctuary

Lastly, I am an ENTREPRENEUR in progress, seeking to learn and also share what I have learned to young entrepreneurs who also would love to venture the holiday lets business..

Let's connect!

Steemit: @dianaszczepanska
website : https://www.mydreamcatcher.net
fb: https://www.facebook.com/mydreamcatcher.net/
IG: my__dreamcatcher
Twitter: Mydreamcatcher6
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/mydreamcatcher

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dianaszczepanska to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to the steem ecosystem ! If u enjoy Android i would check out eSteem o zappl in play store for a different interface ;)
If you like monero or new altcoins follow me ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Keep sharing. Cute dog by the way😊

Welcome to the #Steem family

Hope you have fun and keep those posts coming.

Hello! interesting write! look in my blog! I wish good luck on the project!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your posts. Upvoted and following.

Thank you! :) followed u as well

nice, very welcome you here on steemit

I firstly want to start off by saying ... I love your dog ? He’s sooo cute !
But anyways it’s very nice to meet you @dianaszczepanska
Welcome to the community
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for a upvote
Resteem for a resteem
Follow for a follow

Thank you! :) Followed you as well

No problem at all .
I look forward to viewing future content from you !
Enjoy the platform (:

Hi Diana

  • welcome to steem, i am also New here 👌😆

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32