Hello, I'm a human being. Aren't we all?

I'm made of flesh and a curious soul. I'm curious about life, about computers and techie stuff, about music and books... and art, and colors, frequencies and stars. (The list can go on and on)
My name is Diana. I am 27 years old, I live in Bucharest and my favorite color is purple, like my hair - I should've started with that, but I've never been good at small talk, nor at bringing up random topics. So... hello, this is me, introducing myself in my own geeky way.

da.jpg

What am I doing here? I yet don't know, but on the verge of finding out. I'm glad that I found a place where I can share bits of my mind, my life journey so far and, hopefully, meet other weirdo.. ops.. I meant human beings, like myself.

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Weirdos are the best humans! 🤣

Welcome to steemit

I admire your creative sense of expression. The bits of your mind is floating around me...

How beautiful, thank you for the nice words. I think creative people usually admire one another :) .

Hello and welcome to steemit! :) Look forward to seeing what you share with us. Upvoted and followed :)

Nice to meet you, thanks!

Congratulations @dianasilvarumdea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit

Glad you're here Diana! Welcome!

Thank you! It is nice meeting you all :)

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of loveu.gif

Welcome to the community

Welcome to your future :) Enjoy it look forward to your input

Thank you, it is nice to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54