A brief Introduction of myself

Hello steemians,
My name is Obanor Best Jonathan. I am dark in complexion. I speak english, Edo, working on my french. I am fun to be with, I love meting new people, I love nature, photography, love eatin good food😀. I love charismatic people, people with goal and great ambision.
PicsArt_01-15-11.01.57.jpg
I am a student of the university of portharcourt, studying civil engineering.. Building and construting is my passion.

Sort:  

hello @diamondbee and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to Steemit Best... You'll enjoy your stay here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63