Hi Steemit , Perkenalkan Saya Diah Elvyra

Hi Steemit , Sekarang saya bergabung dengan steemit platform Perkenalkan nama saya Diah Elvyra saya berasal dari kota Lhoksemawe Aceh,Indonesia.
Aktivitas sehari-hari saya bekerja sebagai karyawan di sebuah perusahaan distributor ternama di indonesia ,kesukaan saya adalah membaca ,travelling and mencicipi makanan kuliner baru, Suamiku @levycore mengundang saya ke sini untuk berbagi pemikiran dan berbaur dengan orang-orang menarik yang juga berbagi pandangan dan pengalaman mereka di Steemit flatform.
Steemitmerupakan jejaring sosial yang bagus ,Menurut saya Steemit itu bekerja seperti alat untuk berintraksi dengan teman dan untuk mengikuti hal-hal yang terjadi dalam kehidupan sehari-hari mereka.
IMG_20170516_085233.jpg

English :

Hi Steemit, Now I have join the steemit platform Introduce my name Diah Elvyra I come from Lhoksemawe Aceh, Indonesia.
My daily activities are working as an employee at a reputable distributor company in Indonesia, my favorite is reading, traveling and tasting new culinary food,
my husband @levycore invites me here to share my thoughts and mingle with interesting people who also share their views and Their experience in Steemit flatform.
Steemit is a good social network, I think sSteemit works like a tool to interact with friends and to follow the things that happen in their daily life.


Sort:  

Hi girl! Welcome to steemit!

thank you :D

Selamat bergabung @diah :D
Salam komunitas steemit indonesia :)

terima kasih . senang bisa bergabung di steemit

Hi welcome to steam. I'm new here as well. keep up the good work.

Hi Diah, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thank you, glad to be here!

HI, welcome to Steem, Diah ^^

thank you , glad tobe here :D

Welcome To Steemit ! Diah

peu nama fb, entek len add

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24