Hello Steemit Community! Allow me to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, I'm Diana and I've heard about the Steemit community from my friend @Allesia, who I thank for my support and trust. I am 25 years old and I work at a beauty salon, I like my job because everyday I know new people and try to make them happy with a change of look or makeup.

ca36ui.jpg

I have a white Bichon that I love very much.

ca35ii.jpg

ca3tii.jpg

I am here to share with you my experiences of life, travel, healthy food and other leisure.

ca55332.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VeNOm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Welcome !!! Such beauties like you here a little;) 😗

Wow! your beautiful. why only now you have joined steemit. I hope to see you around more often

Welcome to Steem @diagy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit Diana😄

Thank you!

willkommen😊

Congratulations @diagy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks!

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! :-) I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52