You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📈500 Followers Milestone!🎤 Time to tell you who I am. 🎭Part One: My life before music.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Very inspiring life story of you @clintjunior, thank you for sharing. There's another open mic session here on steemit, maybe you already know. I thought of you, so I tagged you.

Music is our safe refuge. I couldn't imagine my life without it.

Keep rolling under the stars.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading @diabolika. It means I didn't write all that for nothing! I'm going to enter this weeks open mic too, just got to decide what to play. :)
Do you sing or play anything?

@clintjunior I play ukulele and sing in the bathroom. I was traveling with my ukulele before, but I'm not a proper musician like you. ;)

I believe you will become famous here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00