Hi Guys and hello to steemit world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


It's Alp
Let me talk about myself briefly. I was born in July of 88 in Duisburg, Germany. My parents decided to return to Turkey with only 3 years old with me, I was back in my home country without receiving any souvenir from Germany. I remember something imaginative, but I think that these memories are caused by the way I look at my photographs taken in Germany.  I completed primary education at Dereköy, where I grew up. I studied Foreign Language Department at Kütahya Ali Güral Anatolian High School and graduated from Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Department of Japanese Language Teaching.   I believe that I had a very good year here despite the difficulties of Japanese. I've got loyal friends who will meet for life. In this blog I'll make up-to-date news and shares about myself.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to this platform, I wish you success.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @diablordking!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thank you for warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit @diablordking.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi and welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to the community. Enjoy your time exploring everything :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope it is going to better than facebook . Thank you :)

I'm on here for about 2 months now and in my opinion its way more useful and better than facebook ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Definitely I will check your channel. I believe that cryptocurrencies are future's money.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by diablordking from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steemit @diablordking. Which are you ? A lord or a king? 😂😂. Anyway looking forward to your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51