The Warrior's way! IntroduceYourself! PL/ENG - New Pirate on Steemit

Welcome to the SteemitWarriors!

@diabelsky

  • I come to you from distant mystical lands to visit new corners of this land.
    Winters can be cold and long, but most of all they are dangerous. As you can see, I am alive. Probably because I was born in a harsh January where with my hands I was hardened by the mother nature herself. During that time I was walking through forests, mountains and concrete jungles.
  •  

    • As it turned out, the third ones are more ominous than the wild areas abandoned by people. I don't put everyone in one bag, each of them encounters different events on their own path.

     

    • Currently my age and state of health still allow me to move around, so I visit the area trying new challenges. I come from Poland from a village in the mountains. I am currently in United Kingdom, so there is something to visit and show you.

     

    There are a few interests. I will mention them and who will follow the path of a warrior looking for adventure will find new states of consciousness.

    Travel, vegetarianism, shamanism, calisthenic. (maybe we will get streaming if I collect $ for a better laptop and the internet will pull the hell machine)

    Objectives: start writing poems, stories and training with own body.

    So prepare yourself!
    Greetings!
    Ave!

    Sort:  

    Welcome to Steem

    Helloooo dear. Welcome to steemit. Its sure a tough community but u gonna love it. The only advice i gotta give u is, dont give on steemit buddy even when u dont see immediate rewards or results. Keep the faith for better days will surely come with originality, and consistency. Welcome ones again.

    Hey! Thanks for info.
    You know, I just want say "Hello" and show my ugly face ;)
    I will! Greetings!

    Welcome to Steem, @diabelsky!

    I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
    SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
    It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
    To see why 2679 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

    Hello, Welcome, beautiful description of life.

    Greetings from Venezuela

    Thank You @ejimenez!
    Its little hard write, beacause i must learn more Eng language... but we must go forward! ;)
    Greetings from UK!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62221.65
    ETH 2424.80
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.55