Introducing myself - The Artist that Created a startup guide for Bitconnect!

Allow me to introduce myself, I am a multimedia creative artist and have created a free guide for you all that may be very useful to pass around.

For anyone looking for an easy way to share the wealth, please feel free to use my Bitconnect Startup Guide.

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1tS_qT190RdV2fyyc2fNTGgYS1lQ7sVUrthvHo4AL_GI/edit?usp=sharing

CC's welcome and please follow and I will do the same. Thank you!

Cover_FIN.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here. Good Luck

Welcome to Steem @dhyatt52 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice! Thanks for this @dhyatt52 and welcome to steemit. Enjoy. :D

Thank-you kindly.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hello @dhyatt52 and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Congratulations @dhyatt52! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit @dhyatt52, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Wow, Thanks!

G'day @dhyatt52! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome on board steemit, my vote for you. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit,
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back for a lager network :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69