Cogitare extra arca archa - Think Outside of the Box

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit member,

rsz_19179487_443030819395403_620029331_o.jpg

You can call me Mr. Woodland - blogger, dreamer and experimentalist. I have been holding personal blog since 2008 and I have wide variety of hobbies, that I won't even try to count over here, but some of the main ones are music, movie making, staying healthy, being productive, investing into community and proving that our school systems are old-fashioned.

I discovered this awesome place thanks to @dollarvigilante and I am really glad that I saw him investing to this amazing community. Personally I can see how this community can crow even more every single day and I am so excited.

My first account in this community wasn't fortunately what I wanted, because after a week I realised that this community is too special to use my old account.

What I am going to be doing in this community, you might want to know? Because you have already encounter accounts with no posts, with no comments, without a story.

My passion has always been inspirational quotes, inspiring content and inspiring people, to become more productive with every single day to achieve more. I want to be one who is investing into this community and not trying to make a big profit in a short period of time. I sincerely believe that this place can be new Reddit, Facebook, Tumblr, when given opportunity, taken care and harnessed in a rightful manner.

Let's Steem...it Together!

NB! I am so happy to tell you that I am finally here and I am proud to be one of the people who has found this place before it's going viral.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hi, @dhwoodland awesome to have you!
Here my welcome gift to you: 1 Post for you to Completely understand Steemit!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@adil/who-pays-people-on-steemit-do-you-have-to-pay-anything-case-solved

Welcome to the community :)

Thank you! :)

Welcome and congrats on joining! If you like what you see on Steemit and support it, there is a great new article on this community being the Facebook killer! I am also featured in the article on Investorplace.com as being a musician on Steemit (Page 2 @wvm)! If you agree that Steemit is the Facebook killer upvote the post at the link below! Help spread the word of Steemit by spreading this article and the post around! Re-steem and upvote! https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/i-am-featured-in-investorplace-com-for-steemit-com-check-it also follow me here @wvm

Hi @wvm I am so happy that you took time to share your article, because it is just a question of time and also thank you for warm welcome!

Hey young Mr. Woodland
welcome to the community :-)
pls have my upote
gonna following to see with what you will come up in future

but what does this mean?
Cogitare extra arca archa!

Some lorem ipsum

Hey @crhisx

Thank you for the welcome, it's my pleasure ;)
Following me won't be dissapointing, will promise you that.

Hahhha, no not lorem ipsum, but nice one, latin indeed.
Cogitare extra arca archa means thinging outside of the box!

I am excited to welcome you on steemit community where you can meet talented people from all over the world.
I write on nutrituos food recipes and health-related articles.
Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

Welcome to steemit, you'll certainly love it here! keep sharing your inspiring content & keep exploring :)

Thank you so much! I give my best to this awesome community!

Mr. Woodland - blogger, mentor and experimentalist

Welcome to the community!

welcome to this wonderful platform ,we happy to have you here!!!!
@follow

Welcome to the steemit community, I hope everything work out for you. Engagement is the key best of luck I’m @zeeshanrafique Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome! Nice tip ;)

you are welcome

Hello there @dhwoodland and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Thank you for having me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51