I First opened my eyes on january-10-1995 (my short introduction)

download.jpg

Hello, friends, I am Dhruv a nerd who has many goals in life, when I was born doctor was the first person to see my gender lol, and then he told my mom that you have a boy.

my name Dhruv is my favorite word,

let me tell you all about me, I am a blogger, I am a bookworm I love books, I love music and I love to bite (eating)

traveling is my hobby , I want to make friends from around the world.

5 Goals I want to complete in short life.

1.I want my name on a book (written by me)

2.I want to be a popular entrepreneur

3.I want to see the world

  1. I want to have friends from around the world

5.i want to gift my mom and dad a beautiful house .

i am working on my life project.

i wish i can complete my goals from steemit , thank you very much for giving your valuable time to read about my introduction

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

thank you so much sir

Welcome to steemit @dhruvsane! :)

Thank you so much for your welcome friend

Thank you so much for your welcome friend

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Thanks my friend

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

VISIT MY BLOG FOR MORE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY....

Thank you very much

you are very creative @dhruvsane

Thanks for your kind words friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46