introducing My Real life wallet

images(14).jpg

Hey Dhruv Joshi here,
Well here i will talking about my wallet i will not carrying more then 5-10$ Max and wallet. Well i am studying engineering not a business man so its not like 300-500$ in my wallet like others have. In my debit not more then 200$ even.

For international transactions i will go with Virtual credit cards because its safe and secure. i will prefer "entropay.com" for Virtual cards most trusted Website and Approved by Visa pay.

Hope you like it.
Follow me @dhruvjoshi6
Resteemit.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @dhruvjoshi6! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey @dhruvjoshi6, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

This is your 12th post under this tag. Don't spam intro tags!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15